• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The Fusion SimRacing Cup or FSR Cup is the internal team competition to crown a club/team champion across multiple races and racing disciplines.  The competition is now run twice a year with the winner being crowned FSR Champion and receives the FSR Cup with their name ingraved for all time along side previous champions.  As the rules currently stand, champions are not eligible to race in the following compeititon ensuring their are no back to back winners.

Blake Neck

Ruf RT 12R C-Spec

2018 Season 1

2017 Season 3

Trent Thomas

Pro Mazda

Alex Bird


2017 Season 2

2017 Season 1

Craig Edwards

SCCA Spec Racer Ford
Cadillac CTS-V

Kurt Stenberg

Global Mazda MX-5 Cup

2016 Season 4

© 2018 Fusion SimRacing. All Rights Reserved.