• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The Fusion SimRacing Cup or FSR Cup is the internal team competition to crown a club/team champion across multiple races and racing disciplines.  The competition is now run twice a year with the winner being crowned FSR Champion and receives the FSR Cup with their name ingraved for all time along side previous champions.  As the rules currently stand, champions are not eligible to race in the following compeititon ensuring their are no back to back winners.

Craig Edwards

Chevrolet Silverado

Legends Ford '34 Coupe

VW Beetle GRC

2018 Season 3

2018 Season 1

Blake Neck

Ruf RT 12R C-Spec

Trent Thomas

Pro Mazda

2017 Season 3

2017 Season 2

Alex Bird


Craig Edwards

SCCA Spec Racer Ford
Cadillac CTS-V

2017 Season 1

2016 Season 4

Kurt Stenberg

Global Mazda MX-5 Cup
© 2019 Fusion SimRacing. All Rights Reserved.