• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Team History

Nathan Huppatz joins FSR

13 Mar 2019

05 Mar 2019

Brock Cremer goes back to back winning the Division 3 Fanatec GT Challenge Championship

Josh Burdon secures 4th in Division 1 of the Fanatec GT Challenge Championship

05 Mar 2019

14 Dec 2018

Brock Cremer wins Division 3 in the Fanatec GT Challenge Championship

Craig Edwards wins all AMF Special Events in 2018

13 Dec 2018

13 Dec 2018

Craig Edwards wins Red Pepper Racing Season 13

2018 Annual General Meeting

Brock Cremer

Joshua Burdon
Secretary and Treasurer

Scott Stephens
Events Coordinator

4 Dec 2018

29 Oct 2018

Karl Raper joins FSR

Craig Edwards becomes first two time winner of the FSR Cup


9 Jun 2018

15 Aug 2018

Daryl Carter joins FSR

Craig Edwards wins season 5 of the AMF GT3 Development Series


9 Dec 2018

10 Mar 2018

Andrew Gaines takes 2nd in the Amateur class of the CM Security AMF Development GT3 series

Fusion SimRacing signs Blake Neck

19 Jan 2018

12 Jan 2018

Amazon Web Services sponsors FSR

Craig Edwards takes 2nd in the Wankel Australia New Zealand Championship

17 Nov 2017

17 Oct 2017

FSR takes out the prototype class in the Endurance Sports Car Championships

Warren Pickering crowned champion In the 5th running of the Australian AllStar Shootout

3 Apr 2018

4 Jul 2017

FSR takes 2nd and 3rd in the Red Pepper Racing season 8 championships

Alex Bird takes 5th in the Pro class of the CM Security AMF Development GT3 series

10 Mar 2018

2 Sept 2017

Trent Thomas wins FSR Cup #4

Blake Neck wins the FSR Cup

9 Dec 2017

19 May 2017

FSR media expansion, Instagram account goes live

Alex Bird wins FSR Cup #3

17 Jun 2017

10 Mar 2018

Warren Pickering takes 3rd in the Pro class of the CM Security AMF Development GT3 series

FSR grabs 2nd, 3rd and 5th in the Red Pepper Racing Season 9 Championship

3 Oct 2017

8 Apr 2017

FSR Cup #2 and the Champion is Craig “Freddo” Edwards

Andrew Gaines joins FSR

7 Apr 2017

21 Oct 2017

FSR signs Warren Pickering and brothers Colin and Tim Schwecke

Trent Thomas wins the Pro class and outright championship in the CM Security AMF Development GT3 series

3 Mar 2018

17 Mar 2017

Craig Edwards takes 3rd in the official Radical Racing Challenge - Season 1

FSR grabs 1st and 2nd in the Red Pepper Racing season 7 championships

7 Mar 2017

21 Feb 2017

Stenberg leaves FSR

Craig Edwards wins the Pro Mazda Australian Championship

16 Mar 2017

12 Feb 2017

FSR new sponsorship signing. Eclipse signage sticker, poster and artwork company join the team for 2017

FSR comes home 5th in the Torque Inc Bathurst 12 Hour

17 Feb 2017

4 Feb 2017

1st FSR Cup held and Champion Kurt Stenberg crowned

FSR driver David Lord gets the call up to compete in World Time Attack

15 Oct 2016

14 Dec 2016

FSR joins the International Sim Racing Federation

Stephens and Brennan finish 2nd in the V8 Supercar Online Premier Series Bathurst 1000

2 Oct 2016

12 Aug 2016

FSR joins the global sim community Sim Racing Teams

FSR driver Eddie Johns gains A Class iRacing license

8 Aug 2016

10 Jul 2016

David Lord joins FSR

Trent Thomas joins FSR

12 Dec 2016

25 Jun 2016

FSR wins Official iRacing 6 Hours of the Glen

Dynamic Sim Racing sponsors FSR

17 Jun 2016

23 Apr 2016

Lewis Cugaly joins FSR.

FSR expands by bringing TPR Engineering into the fold

23 Feb 2016

18 Jan 2016

Dayco Motorsports and GT Omega Racing merger to become Fusion SimRacing

© 2020 Fusion SimRacing. All Rights Reserved.